The Evolution of Our Easter Tree

in reverse order..

We probably need more green. Also, over the years I have been slipping when it comes to finding after-Easter sales on tree ornaments. I found those few eggs about ten years ago, and those little decorations and haven’t revisited it since. I will keep my eyes out for something with color, maybe some rich greens.

I don’t know the name of the yellow or pink flowers. I got them off of shrubs growing in the back yard.

This entry was posted in #LOVE, Decorations, Easter, Holidays, Ornaments. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

